Agile Manifesto

Manifesto for Agile Software Development

Manifesto for Agile Software Development

On February 11–13, 2001, at The Lodge at Snowbird ski resort in the Wasatch mountains of Utah, 17 people met to talk, ski, relax and try to find common ground. What emerged was the Agile Software Development Alliance.

We are uncovering better ways of developing
software by doing it and helping others do it.
Through this work we have come to value:

  • Individuals and interactions over processes and tools
  • Working software over comprehensive documentation
  • Customer collaboration over contract negotiation
  • Responding to change over following a plan
  • That is, while there is value in the items on the right,
    we value the items on the left more.

    Kent Beck
    Mike Beedle
    Arie van Bennekum
    Alistair Cockburn
    Ward Cunningham
    Martin Fowler

    James Grenning
    Jim Highsmith
    Andrew Hunt
    Ron Jeffries
    Jon Kern
    Brian Marick

    Robert C. Martin
    Steve Mellor
    Ken Schwaber
    Jeff Sutherland
    Dave Thomas

    © 2001, the above authors this declaration may be freely copied in any form, but only in its entirety through this notice.

    Ελληνική μετάφραση: Μανιφέστο για την ευέλικτη ανάπτυξη λογισμικού

    Ανακαλύπτουμε καλύτερους τρόπους ανάπτυξης
    λογισμικού στην πράξη και βοηθάμε τους άλλους να κάνουν το ίδιο.
    Αυτή η δραστηριότητα μας έχει οδηγήσει στο να αξιολογούμε:

    Tα άτομα και τις αλληλεπιδράσεις πάνω από τις διαδικασίες και τα εργαλεία
    Tο λογισμικό που λειτουργεί πάνω από την εκτενή τεκμηρίωση
    Tην συνεργασία με τον πελάτη πάνω από τις συμβατικές διαπραγματεύσεις
    Tην ανταπόκριση στην αλλαγή πάνω από την τήρηση ενός προδιαγεγραμμένου σχεδίου

    Με άλλα λόγια, παρόλο που είναι αξιόλογες οι δηλώσεις στα δεξιά
    προσδίδουμε μεγαλύτερη αξία στις δηλώσεις στα αριστερά

    Όμάδα Μετάφρασης στην Ελληνική:

    Greek translation coordinated by:
    Jiannis Georgiadis
    Dimitris Maketas
    Ioannis Nikolaou

    Contributors/Reviewers (in alphabetical order):
    Chris Aniftos
    Dimitris Anoudis
    Anthea Blana
    Alexander Chatzigeorgiou
    George Chatzigeorgiou
    Eleni Chourouzidou
    Kostantinos Christodoulou
    Peter Dalmaris
    Costas Economopoulos
    Alexander Facklis
    Jiannis Georgiadis
    Theofanis Giotis
    Anastasios Koutoumanos
    Kyriakos Kyriakatos
    Spyros Lambrinidis
    Dimitris Maketas
    Ioannis Nikolaou
    Eleni Salamani
    Fotis Sallas
    Diomidis Spinellis
    Dimitris Theodorou
    Maria Zianika
    Manolis Zoumpoulakis

    Για το AGILE GREECE και SCRUM GREECE User Group supported by Scrum Alliance click here...